Research Effectiveness Awards

Research Effectiveness Awards 2016

Market and social research organisations, both large and small, are encouraged to enter the 2016 Research Effectiveness Awards (REAs), with submission entries open until Thursday, 12 May 2016.

The awards will be presented during the AMSRS National Conference in Melbourne on 8-9 September 2016.

In 2016 the RICA Market and Social Research Industry Awards feature 3 categories:

  • Research Effectiveness Awards (with 4 sub categories: Communications Strategy Effectiveness, Consumer Insight Award, Public Policy/Social Research Award, Technology and Innovation Effectiveness Award);
  • Employer of the Year Award; and
  • Young Researcher Award.

Each category will have a judging panel of experts evaluating the entries including COOs, marketing and research management, and advertising executives with experience in the sector. All materials will remain confidential to the judging panel, but with the permission of entrants, case studies may be published based on the materials provided.

For more information about the awards go to

Past Awards

To view the winners from previous years click here.

Copyright © 2015 RICA     EMAIL: